team

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wannöffel      
managing director  
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.32  
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 22929  
email: manfred.wannoeffel@rub.de  
detailed information    
       
Andrea Bianchi-Weinand  Dr. Claudia Niewerth
scientific employee scientific employee
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.34 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.34
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 26899 phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email:
andrea.bianchi-weinand@rub.de
email: claudia.niewerth@rub.de
       
Anna-Katharina Conrad M.Ed. Marvin Schäfer B.A.
scientific employee
scientific employee
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.36
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526 phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email:
anna-katharina.conrad@rub.de
email: marvin.schaefer@rub.de
       
Tim Harbecke B.A.     Alfredo Virgillito Dipl.Soz.-Wis.  
scientific employee scientific employee
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.36
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 25239
phone.: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email: Tim.Harbecke@rub.de email: alfredo.virgillito@rub.de
         
Annika Lemke B.A.     Charlotte Reineke B.A.  
scientific assistant scientific assistant
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.34
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email: annika.lemke@rub.de email: charlotte.reineke@rub.de
       
Darius Fabry   Alexander Ranft

 

 

student assistant student assistant
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.34 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - room 3.34
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526 phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email: darius.fabry@rub.de email: alexander.ranft-h4z@rub.de