team

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wannöffel      
managing director  
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.30.4  
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 22929  
email: manfred.wannoeffel@rub.de  
detailed information    
       
Andrea Bianchi-Weinand  Dr. Claudia Niewerth
scientific coordination scientific employee
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.30.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.27.3
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 26899 phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 25239
email:
andrea.bianchi-weinand@rub.de
email: claudia.niewerth@rub.de
       
Anna-Katharina Conrad M.Ed. Marvin Schäfer B.A.
scientific employee
scientific employee
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.28.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.29.3
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 29718 phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email:
anna-katharina.conrad@rub.de
email: marvin.schaefer@rub.de
       
Tim Harbecke B.A.     Alfredo Virgillito Dipl.Soz.-Wis.  
scientific employee scientific employee
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.27.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.29.3
phone: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 25239 phone.: +49 (0)234 - 32 - 23526
email: Tim.Harbecke@rub.de email: alfredo.virgillito@rub.de
         
Charlotte Reineke B.A.     Alexander Ranft  
scientific employee scientific assistant
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - room 00.28.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 29718 email: alexander.ranft-h4z@rub.de
email: charlotte.reineke@rub.de  
       
Kevin Bremken   Lara Obereiner

 

 

scientific assistant scientific assistant
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4
email: kevin.bremken@rub.de email: lara.obereiner@rub.de
   
       
Darius Fabry   Iris Carranza  
student assistant student assistant
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4
email: darius.fabry@rub.de email: iris.carranza@rub.de