team

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wannöffel
     
Geschäftsführender Leiter  
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.32  
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 22929  
email: manfred.wannoeffel@rub.de  
Detail    
     
Andrea Bianchi-Weinand Dr. Claudia Niewerth
wiss. Mitarbeiterin
wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: andrea.bianchi-weinand@rub.de email: claudia.niewerth@rub.de
       
Anna-Katharina Conrad M.Ed.
Marvin Schäfer B.A.
wiss. Mitarbeiterin wiss. Mitarbeiter
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email:
anna-katharina.conrad@rub.de
email: marvin.schaefer@rub.de
       
Tim Harbecke B.A.
Alfredo Virgillito Dipl.Soz.-Wis.

 

wiss. Mitarbeiter wiss. Mitarbeiter
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25239
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: Tim.Harbecke@rub.de email: alfredo.virgillito@rub.de
       
Annika Lemke B.A. Charlotte Reineke B.A.
wiss. Hilfskraft wiss. Hilfskraft
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: annika.lemke@rub.de email: charlotte.reineke@rub.de
       
Darius Fabry   Alexander Ranft  
stud. Hilfskraft stud. Hilfskraft
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: darius.fabry@rub.de email: alexander.ranft-h4z@rub.de