team

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wannöffel
     
Geschäftsführender Leiter  
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.30.4  
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 22929  
email: manfred.wannoeffel@rub.de  
Detail    
     
Andrea Bianchi-Weinand Dr. Claudia Niewerth
wiss. Mitarbeiterin
wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.30.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.27.3
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25239
email: andrea.bianchi-weinand@rub.de email: claudia.niewerth@rub.de
       
Anna-Katharina Conrad M.Ed.
Marvin Schäfer B.A.
wiss. Mitarbeiterin wiss. Mitarbeiter
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.28.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.29.3
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 29718 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email:
anna-katharina.conrad@rub.de
email: marvin.schaefer@rub.de
       
Tim Harbecke B.A.
Alfredo Virgillito Dipl.Soz.-Wis.

 

wiss. Mitarbeiter wiss. Mitarbeiter
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.27.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.29.3
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25239
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: Tim.Harbecke@rub.de email: alfredo.virgillito@rub.de
       
Charlotte Reineke B.A. Annika Lemke B.A.
wiss. Mitarbeiterin wiss. Hilfskraft
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 - Raum 00.28.3 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 29718 email: annika.lemke@rub.de
email: charlotte.reineke@rub.de  
       
Darius Fabry   Alexander Ranft  
stud. Hilfskraft stud. Hilfskraft
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4 Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4
email: darius.fabry@rub.de email: alexander.ranft-h4z@rub.de
   
       
Iris Carranza      
stud.. Hilfskraft  
Suttner-Nobel-Allee 4  
email: iris.carranza@rub.de