team

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wannöffel      
Geschäftsführender Leiter  
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.32  
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 22929  
email: manfred.wannoeffel@rub.de  
Detail    
     
     
Petra Müller Petra Andrea Bianchi-Weinand
Office, Projektorganisation, webmaster
Mo-Do
wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899
email: petra.mueller@rub.de email:
andrea.bianchi-weinand@rub.de
       
Dr. Claudia Niewerth Dr. Gernot Mühge
wiss. Mitarbeiterin wiss. Mitarbeiter
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: claudia.niewerth@rub.de   email: gernot.muehge@rub.de  
       
Alfredo Virgillito   Anna-Katharina Conrad B.A.
wiss. Mitarbeiter wiss. Mitarbeiterin
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25239
email: alfredo.virgillito@rub.de   email: anna-katharina.conrad@rub.de
       
Tim Harbecke B.A.   Marvin Schäfer B.A.
wiss. Mitarbeiter wiss. Mitarbeiter
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526
email: Tim.Harbecke@rub.de email: marvin.schaefer@rub.de
       
Charlotte Reineke B.A.   Meike Ostendorf B.A.
wiss. Hilfskraft   wiss. Hilfskraft
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34   Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899   Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899
email: charlotte.reineke@rub.de   email: Meike.Ostendorf@rub.de
       
Madeleine Ander B.A.   Lisa Steinkamp  
wiss. Hilfskraft stud. Hilfskraft
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34 Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.34
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899 Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 26899
email: Madeleine.Ander@rub.de email: lisa.steinkamp@rub.de
     
Werner Fiedler  
Weiterbildungsbeauftragter RUB/IGM  
Konrad-Zuse-Str. 16 - Raum 3.36  
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23526  
email: Werner.Fiedler@rub.de